GET IN TOUCH WITH US &
VISIT A BNI CHAPTER IN YOUR CITY

BNI CEBU 3

ContactBenjamin Hortelano
Phone+63 9176213212
Emailbenjamin.hortelano@bni.ph

Find A Chapter:
www.cebu.bni.ph

BNI LAS PINAS

ContactGabriel Angelo Macadangdangn
Phone+63 9178946134
Emailgab.macadangdang@bni.ph

Find A Chapter:
www.laspinas.bni.ph

BNI MAKATI

ContactDebbie Inciong
Phone+63 9267322673
Emaildebbie.inciong@bni.ph

Find A Chapter:
www.makati.bni.ph

BNI MANDALUYONG

ContactJacklyn Carmelle Chan
Phone+63 9178729370
Emailjacklyn.chan@bni.ph

Find A Chapter:
www.mandaluyong.bni.ph

BNI MARIKINA

ContactMary Ann Miranda
Phone+63 9178072089
Emailmaryann.miranda@bni.ph

Find A Chapter:
www.marikina.bni.ph

BNI MUNTINLUPA

ContactRonnie Marquez
Phone 09178638689
Emailronnie.marquez@bni.ph

Find A Chapter:
www.muntinlupa.bni.ph

BNI QUEZON CITY ONE

ContactMay Leechellee Valencia
Phone0917 244 7309
Emailmay.valencia@bni.ph

BNI TAGUIG

ContactJarmo Kihlstrom
Phone+63 917 5343677
Emailjarmo.kihlstrom@bni.ph

Find A Chapter:
www.bnitaguig.ph

GET INVITED

Select your region below to get invited to a BNI Meeting in your area.

GET INVITED

Select your region below to get invited to a BNI Meeting in your area